Browse Categories
Mailing Lists

a

If you would like to speak to a customer service representative please call: 800-688-3767

Customer Service
Janie Burruss
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: janieb@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447
Sharon Morin
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: sharonm@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447
Bonnie Warren
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: bonniew@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447
Samantha DeLoya
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: samanthad@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447
Lisa Reinke Young
Sales & Marketing
E-Mail: lisar@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447
David Andrew Ortiz
Marketing & Website Design
E-Mail: davido@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447
Sales Representatives
Mark Blake
Sales Manager
E-Mail: markb@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447
Keith Chlouber - Western Oklahoma
Sales Representative
E-Mail: keithc@alertservices.com
CELL: 405-760-1317
FAX: 405-261-2252
Tony Aguilera - Eastern Oklahoma & Kansas
Sales Representative
E-Mail: tonyaguilera@alertservices.com
PH: 405-760-1741
FAX: 405-360-2614
Doin Dahlke - Arkansas & Missouri
Sales Representative
E-Mail: doindahlke@alertservices.com
CELL: 479-806-8462
FAX: 866-480-8115
Brian Espalin – Pacific Northwest
Sales Representative
E-Mail: briane@alertservices.com
CELL: 503-267-1673
FAX: 800-975-4420
David Heiman - South Texas
Sales Representative
E-Mail: davidh@alertservices.com
CELL: 512-216-9723
FAX: 830-372-0322 fax
Peter Hovorka - Mid West Region
Sales Representative
E-Mail: peterh@alertservices.com
CELL: 630-707-1500
FAX: 630-668-2767
William Leavell - Alabama, Eastern Mississippi
Sales Representative
E-Mail: williamleavell@alertservices.com

CELL: 205-310-2911
FAX: 205-333-2671
Robby Matthews - Southeast Texas & Southern Louisiana
Sales Representative
E-Mail: robbymatthews@alertservices.com
CELL: 713-824-5760
FAX: 936-856-2083
Chuck Meyers - California Western Division
Sales Representative
E-Mail: chuckmeyers@alertservices.com

CELL: 510-867-4766
FAX: 830-372-1447
Gary Snoe - Central & Northeast Texas
Sales Representative
E-Mail: garysnoe@alertservices.com
CELL: 512-757-1839
FAX: 512-268-0702
Randy Stipes - North Central Texas
Sales Representative
E-Mail: randystipes@alertservices.com
CELL: 214-674-7738
FAX: 830-372-1447
Toni VanDePutte - West Texas & New Mexico
Sales Representative
E-Mail: toniv@alertservices.com
CELL: 915-276-2103
FAX: 915-975-8045
Dustin Swaim - East Texas
Sales Representative
E-Mail: dustinswaim@alertservices.com
CELL: 903-808-1294
FAX: 800-540-0259
Mark "Buzz" Chisum - West Texas - Panhandle
Sales Representative
E-Mail: markchisum@alertservices.com
CELL: 806-787-4492
FAX: 830-372-1447
Purchasing
Samantha Hair
Purchasing Agent
E-Mail: samanthah@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-386-0322
Tim Oliva
Purchasing & Returns Agent
E-Mail: timo@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447
Accounting
Brandy Hutson
Accounts Payable
E-Mail: brandyh@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-386-0322
Lori Kutscher
Receivables & Collections
E-Mail: lorik@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-386-0322
Athletic Trainers Items
Coaches Items
Club Sports Items
Weekend Warriors Items
Volleyball Basketball Items
Soccer Items
Baseball / Softball
Rodeo Items
Booster Clubs
Like us on Facebook
Gatorade Order Form
Gatorade Order Form
Gatorade Order Form
Andover Budget Taping Video