Contact Us

If you would like to speak to a customer service representative please call: 888-231-1176. Mon-Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm CST.

Customer Service

Janie Burruss

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: janieb@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 201
FAX: 830-372-1447

Sharon Morin

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: sharonm@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 212
FAX: 830-372-1447

Bonnie Warren

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: bonniew@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 224
FAX: 830-372-1447

Jessica Morgan

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: jessicam@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 209
FAX: 830-372-1447

Josh Villasenor

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: joshv@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 224
FAX: 830-372-1447

Mary Dominguez

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: maryd@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 401
FAX: 830-372-1447

Sales Representatives

Mark Blake

Sales Manager

E-Mail: markb@alertservices.com
FAX: 830-372-1447

Keith Chlouber

Western Oklahoma

Sales Representative
E-Mail: keithc@alertservices.com
CELL: 405-760-1317
FAX: 405-261-2252

Tony Aguilera

Eastern Oklahoma & Kansas

Sales Representative
E-Mail: tonyaguilera@alertservices.com
PH: 405-760-1741
FAX: 405-360-2614

Doin Dahlke

Arkansas & MissouriSales Representative

E-Mail: doindahlke@alertservices.com
CELL: 479-806-8462
FAX: 866-480-8115

Brian Espalin

Pacific Northwest

Sales Representative
E-Mail: briane@alertservices.com
CELL: 503-267-1673
FAX: 800-975-4420

David Heiman

South Texas

Sales Representative
E-Mail: davidh@alertservices.com
CELL: 512-216-9723
FAX: 830-372-0322 fax

Peter Hovorka

Mid West Region

Sales Representative
E-Mail: peterh@alertservices.com
CELL: 630-707-1500
FAX: 630-668-2767

William Leavell

SOUTH ALABAMA & SOUTHEASTERN GULF COAST

Sales Representative
E-Mail: williamleavell@alertservices.com
CELL: 205-310-2911
FAX: 205-333-2671

Robby Matthews

Southeast Texas & Southern Louisiana

Sales Representative
E-Mail: robbymatthews@alertservices.com
CELL: 713-824-5760
FAX: 936-856-2083

Donna Boyd MS, LAT, ATC

NORTH ALABAMA & MISSISSIPPI

Sales Representative
E-Mail: donnaboyd@alertservices.com
CELL: 205-253-9803
FAX: 830-372-1447

Chuck Meyers

California Western Division

Sales Representative
E-Mail: chuckmeyers@alertservices.com
CELL: 510-867-4766
FAX: 830-372-1447

Randy Stipes

North Central Texas

Sales Representative
E-Mail: randystipes@alertservices.com
CELL: 214-674-7738
FAX: 830-372-1447

Gary Snoe

Central & Northeast Texas

Sales Representative
E-Mail: garysnoe@alertservices.com
CELL: 512-757-1839
FAX: 512-268-0702

Dustin Swaim

East Texas

Sales Representative
E-Mail: dustinswaim@alertservices.com
CELL: 903-808-1294
FAX: 800-540-0259

Toni VanDePutte

West Texas & New Mexico

Sales Representative
E-Mail: toniv@alertservices.com
CELL: 915-276-2103
FAX: 915-975-8045

Mark "Buzz" Chisum M.Ed, ATC, LAT

West Texas - Panhandle

Sales Representative
E-Mail: markchisum@alertservices.com
CELL: 806-787-4492
FAX: 830-372-1447

Purchasing

Samantha Hair

Purchasing Agent

E-Mail: samanthah@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 203
FAX: 830-386-0322

Tim Oliva

Purchasing & Returns Agent

E-Mail: timo@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 204
FAX: 830-372-1447

Accounting

Brandy Hutson

Accounts Payable

E-Mail: brandyh@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 220
FAX: 830-386-0322

Lori Kutscher

Receivables & Collections

E-Mail: lorik@alertservices.com
PH: 888-231-1176 EXT 208
FAX: 830-386-0322

Marketing

Jerry Biag

Director of Marketing and Business Development

E-Mail: jerryb@alertservices.com

David Garcia

Creative Director

E-Mail: davidg@alertservices.com