a

If you would like to speak to a customer service representative please call: 800-688-3767

Jenny Cox
CEO
P.O. Box 1088
San Marcos, TX 78667
E-Mail: jennyc@alertservices.com
830-372-3333
888-231-1176 ext 221
830-386-0401 fax
Mark Hanse
President
P.O. Box 1088
San Marcos, TX 78667
E-Mail: markh@alertservices.com
830-372-3333
888-231-1176 ext 215
830-386-0401 fax
Mark Blake
Sales Manager
P.O. Box 1088
San Marcos, TX 78667
E-Mail: markb@alertservices.com
830-372-3333
888-231-1176 ext 202
830-372-1447 fax
Lisa Reinke
Marketing Representative
P.O. Box 1088
San Marcos, TX 78667
E-Mail: lisar@alertservices.com
830-372-3333
888-231-1176 ext 222
830-372-1447 fax
Samantha Hair
Purchasing Agent
E-Mail: samanthah@alertservices.com
830-372-3333
888-231-1176 ext 203
830-386-0322 fax
Brandy Hutson
Accounting
E-Mail: brandyh@alertservices.com
830-372-3333
888-231-1176 ext 220
830-386-0322 fax
Lori Kutscher
Collections
E-Mail: lorir@alertservices.com
830-372-3333
888-231-1176 ext 208
830-386-0322 fax
Janie Burruss
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: janieb@alertservices.com
888-231-1176 ext 201
830-372-1447 fax
Samantha Hair
Purchasing Agent
E-Mail: brendad@alertservices.com
888-231-1176 ext 214
830-386-0322 fax
Sharon Morin
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: sharonm@alertservices.com
888-231-1176 ext 212
830-372-1447 fax

Bonnie Warren
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: bonniew@alertservices.com
888-231-1176 ext 224
830-372-1447 fax

Peter Hovorka - Mid West Region
Sales Representative
630-707-1500 cell
630-668-2767 fax
peterh@alertservices.com

Randy Stipes - North Central Texas
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 211
830-372-1447 fax
Toni VanDePutte - West Texas & New Mexico
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 258
830-372-1447 fax
E-Mail: toniv@alertservices.com
Curran Rode - Central & South Texas
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 251
830-372-1447 fax
Gary Snoe - Central & Northeast Texas
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 210
830-372-1447 fax
Robby Matthews - Southeast Texas & Louisiana
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 250
830-372-1447 fax
E-Mail: robbymatthews@suddenlink.net
Doin Dahlke - Arkansas, Missouri, Northern Louisiana, & Tennessee
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 259
830-372-1147 fax
E-Mail: ddahlke@sbcglobal.net
Sam Aguilera - Oklahoma & Kansas
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 255
830-372-1447 fax
William Leavell - Alabama, Mississippi, Georgia, & Florida
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 257
830-372-1447 fax
Jeff Nelson - Northern California, Hawaii, Nevada, Arizona, Oregon, Washington, Colorado, Utah
Sales Manager
888-231-1176 ext 311
830-372-1447 fax
E-Mail: jeffnelson@alertservices.com
Dick Nelson - Southern California
Sales Representative
E-Mail: dicknelson@alertservices.com
888-231-1176 ext 312
830-372-1447 fax
Brian Espalin – Pacific Northwest
Sales Representative
888-231-1176 ext 256
830-372-1447 fax
E-Mail: briane@alertservices.com